Contact Us

Request email notification when page changes
Chief County Assessment Office
157 North Main Street, Suite 229
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964
(618) 296-4569

Office Hours:   Monday-Friday 
                              8:30 AM - 4:30 PM


Thank you for visiting the Chief County Assessment Office website, to assist you in reaching the right representative, for your needs, use the contact list published below.

Chief County Assessment Officer         Joe Dauderman
E-Mail:  jrdauderman@co.madison.il.us
Phone:  618-296-4869 

Chief Deputy Phil Byers
E-Mail:  pmbyers@co.maison.il.us
Phone:  618-296-4860

Office Assistant Cindy Smith
E-Mail:  clsmith@co.madison.il.us
Phone:  618-296-4562

Residential Property

Dawn Heinemeier
E-Mail: dmheinemeier@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4436

Karen Hart
E-Mail: kghart@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4878

Tracy Sanchez
E-Mail: tlsanchez@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4583

Commercial Property Lisa Mathenia

E-Mail: lmmathenia@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4584

Farm Property

Debra Schmidt
E-Mail: dkschmidt@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4423

Sale Information
Exemption Information
Name & Address Changes

Vicki Grater
E-Mail: vlgrater@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4864

Paige Hall
E-Mail: plhall@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4873

Brandy Skelton
E-Mail: bnskelton@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4696 

Janis Hagnauer
E-Mail: jmhagnauer@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4865

 GIS Information

Angie Engelke
E-Mail: alengelke@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4694

Brooke Hover
E-Mail: behover@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4861 

 Director of Maps & Plats

Fred Michael
E-Mail: fnmichael@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4690

Mapping Information

Devon Reckmann
E-Mail: dlreckman@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4625

Jamie Davis
E-Mail: jmdavis@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4473

Krystle Wagner
E-Mail: knwagner@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4695

 CCAO Website Information Craig Monk

E-Mail: csmonk@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4645

 

 

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..
Sitemap

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N