Community Development Staff

Request email notification when page changes


Sharon Trettenero  618-296-4395
Deputy Administrator - Finance and Operations

  James Arnold 618-296-4247 Economic Development
Residential Demolitions
Park & Recreation Grant Commission
Brownfield Assessment Grants
  Donna Badman 618-296-4248 Finance
  Joe Bolt 618-296-4394 Low Income Home Energy Assistance
  Sam Borders 618-296-4391 Community Development
  Robin Cromer 618-296-4603 Low Income Home Energy Assistance
  Kerry Cornine 618-296-4201 Low Income Home Energy Assistance
  Peggy Dugger 618-296-4383 Weatherization
  David Goodrich 618-296-4245 Weatherization
  David Harrison 618-296-5513 Homeless Programs
  Abby Helms 618-296-4651 Low Income Home Energy Assistance
  Leisa Kern 618-296-6485 Low Income Home Energy Assistance
  Lisa Mersinger 618-296-4398 Community Development Block Grant (CDBG)
  Joel Hiller 618-296-4381 Weatherization
  Mark Iken 618-296-4296 Weatherization
  Monica James 618-296-4386 Low Income Home Energy Assistance
  Brenda Kuberski 618-296-4203 Low Income Home Energy Assistance
  Amy Lyerla 618-296-4382 Community Services Block Grant
  Nadine Pfeiffer 618-296-4299 Administrative Support
  Mike Rodgers 618-296-4295 Weatherization
  Mary Ross 618-296-4442 Community Services/Homeless Programs
  Roshella Sherrell 618-296-4207
  Stephanie Vonnahme 618-296-4955 HOME
  Patricia Williams 618-296-4202 Transitional Housing
  Karon Wolfe 618-296-4385 HOMEbuyer, Rental Housing Support

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N