CSBG Advisory Council

Request email notification when page changes
CSBG Advisority Committee
CSBG Advisory Council

CSBG Advisory Council Members
Amy Meyer, Chairperson- Madison County Recorder
Larry Bloemker- Mayor of Hamel
Kym Brown- Riverbend Head Start & Family Services
Deborah Edelman- Lewis & Clark Community College
Bessie Palmer Harris- Project Helping Hand
Ben McCall- America's Central Port
Chad Rollins- William Bedell ARC
Scott Rose- St. Jacob Township Supervisor
Jennifer Roth- Madison County Mental Heath Board
Margarette Trushel- Oasis Women's Center
Anne Tyree- Centerstone
Randall Viessman- Nameoki Township Supervisor
J. Steve Williams- The Kilian Corporation
Alan Winslow- Mayor of Bethalto
Maura Wuellner- United Way of Greater St. Louis

2017 CSBG Advisory Council Meeting Schedule

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N