Alert Emergency Alert

Madison County Crews Fight Rising Water to Prevent Flooding of Homes

Read More

Office Hours

Request email notification when page changes

Recorder Banner
The Recorder’s Office is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. central standard time except for the following holidays on which we will be closed.

Monday, December 26, 2016                          Christmas Day (Observed)
Monday, January 2, 2017                                New Year’s Day (Observed)
Monday, January 16, 2017                              Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2017                            Presidents Day
Friday, April 14, 2017                                     Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2017                                   Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017                                      Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017                            Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017                                Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2017                             Veteran’s Day (Observed)
Thursday, November 23, 2017                        Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017                             Thanksgiving Friday


Recorder's Office Location

Physical Address:
Recorder's Office
157 North Main Street
Suite 211
Edwardsville, IL  62025

(Click Here For Map)

   

Mailing Address:
Recorder's Office
P.O. Box 308
Edwardsville, IL 62025

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..
Sitemap

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N