Sheriff's Administration

Request email notification when page changes
Sheriff Inner Page Banner
 

 

Major Jeff Connor
Chief Deputy Sheriff
(618) 296-4824
Fax: (618) 656-1210 jcconnor@co.madison.il.us  

 

Director Robert Rizzi  
Director of Support Services
(618) 296-4802
Fax: (618) 656-1210 rarizzi@co.madison.il.us

Captain Eric Decker Commander of Administrative Services
(618) 296-4813
Fax: (618) 656-1210 ebdecker@co.madison.il.us

Captain T. Michael Dixon
Chief of Detectives
(618) 296-4826
Fax: (618) 656-1210
tmdixon@co.madison.il.us

Captain Marc B. McLemore
Director of Court House
Security

(618) 296-4597
Fax: (618) 655-2006
mbmclemore@co.madison.il.us

Captain David Joseph
Jail Administrator
(618) 296-4832
Fax: (618) 692-8987
dwjoseph@co.madison.il.us

Captain Randy L. Young
Jail Superintendent
(618) 296-4832
Fax: (618) 692-8987
rlyoung@co.madison.il.us

Captain William Dimitroff III
Patrol Commander
(618) 296-4917
Fax: (618) 656-1210
wdimitroff@co.madison.il.us 

Captain G. Cale Becker
Commander of Communications
(618) 296-4987
Fax: (618) 656-1210
gcbecker@co.madison.il.us 

Lieutenant Joseph L. Halbrooks
Training Coordinator
(618) 296-4821
Fax: (618) 656-1210
jlhalbrooks@co.madison.il.us 

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..
Sitemap

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N