Appointed Officials

Request email notification when page changes
 County Administrator Douglas E. Hulme
157 North Main Street
Suite 165
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1963
(618) 296-4341
dehulme@co.madison.il.us
9-1-1 Emergency Telephone Coordinator
Terence H. McFarland, Director
101 East Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-5911
thmcfarland@co.madison.il.us
9-1-1 Emergency Telephone System Board Rich Schardan, Chairman
reschardan@co.madison.il.us
Don Moore, Vice Chairman
Terry Bell
Steve Evans
Vince Martinez
Marc Mclemore
Robert Rizzi Jr.
Administrative Services Administrative Services
157 North Main Street
Suite 154
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1963
(618) 296-4951
Animal Care and Control Animal Control Care and Control
8501 State Route 143
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4950
Board Of Review Bessie Powers, Chair
blpowers@co.madison.il.us
Susan T Rolens, Board Member
strolens@co.madison.il.us
Tamara Soland, Board Member
tlsoland@co.madison.il.us
Madison County Administration Building
157 North Main Street
Suite 222
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964
(618) 296-4862
Chief County Assessment Office Joseph R. Dauderman,
Chief County Assessment Officer
157 North Main Street
Suite 229
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964
(618) 296-4569
jrdauderman@co.madison.il.us
Child Advocacy Center

Carrie Cohan, Executive Director
101 E. Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-5366
crcohan@co.madison.il.us

Community Development Kristen D. Poshard
Administrator
130 Hillsboro Ave
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4386
kdposhard@co.madison.il.us
County Engineer Mark Gvillo
7037 Marine Road
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4540
magvillo@co.madison.il.us
County Historical Museum County Historical Museum
715 North Main Street
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 656-7562
Emergency Management Todd Fulton, Department Head
101 East Edwardsville Road, Suite 260
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-4478
thfulton@co.madison.il.us
Employment & Training Employment & Training
101 East Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-4445
Facilities Management Rob Schmidt, Department Head
157 North Main Street
Suite 57
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1962
(618)296-5240
rpschmidt@co.madison.il.us
Health Department Toni Corona,
Public Health Administrator
101 East Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-6060
tmcorona@co.madison.il.us
Information Technology Rob Dorman, Director
157 North Main Street
Suite 29
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1962
(618) 296-4555
redorman@co.madison.il.us
Jury Commission

Phyllis Walker 
Bill Davis
155 North Main Street
Suite 6
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4599
jlstipcak@co.madison.il.us

Mental Health Jennifer Roth, Executive Director
157 North Main Street
Suite 380
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4358
jrroth@co.madison.il.us
Mental Health Board David Baker
Herb Clay
Charlotte Charbonnier
Michael Durbin

Walter Hunter
Nick Petrillo

Christine Wallace
Planning & Development Matthew A. Brandmeyer, Administrator
157 North Main Street
Suite 254
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964
(618) 296-4468
mabrandmeyer@co.madison.il.us
Probation & Court Services Judith A. Dallas, Director
157 North Main Street
Suite 312
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1965
(618) 296-6255
jadallas@co.madison.il.us
Public Defender John Rekowski, Public Defender
157 North Main Street
Suite 397
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1965
(618) 296-5350
jjrekowski@co.madison.il.us
Safety & Risk Management Annette F. Schoeberle, Director
157 North Main Street
Suite 159
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1968
(618) 296-4567
afschoeberle@co.madison.il.us
Sheriff's Merit Commission Tyrone Echols
Mark Ringering
Jon Walker
405 Randle Street
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 692-6087
Special Service Area Superintendent 301 East Chain of Rocks Road
Granite City, IL 62040
(618) 296-5645
cmknott@co.madison.il.us
Veterans' Assistance Commission Superintendent Bradley Lavite, Superintendent
157 North Main Street
Suite 115
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1963
(618) 296-4554
balavite@co.madison.il.us
Workforce Investment Board Director

101 E. Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-4315

Zoning Board Of Appeals Michael Campbell, Chairman
Bob Dauderman
Loren Davis
John Janek
Steve Koeller
John Sedlacek
Pat St.Peters
Madison County Administration Building
157 North Main Street
Suite 254
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964
(618) 296-4468

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..
Sitemap

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N