Holiday Schedule

Request email notification when page changes
2017 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

RESOLUTION 

         WHEREAS, the Illinois Revised Statutes provide the days that State and County Offices may be closed. 

             NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that Madison County Government Facilities, may be closed as follows: 

Monday, December 26, 2016                          Christmas Day (Observed)
Monday, January 2, 2017                                New Year’s Day (Observed)
Monday, January 16, 2017                              Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2017                            Presidents Day
Friday, April 14, 2017                                     Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2017                                   Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017                                      Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017                            Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017                                Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2017                             Veteran’s Day (Observed)
Thursday, November 23, 2017                        Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017                             Thanksgiving Friday

All of which is respectively submitted.

Respectfully submitted by,
                                               
Michael Madison

                                               
Raymond Wesley

                                               
Michael Walters

                                               
Jim Dodd

                                               
Robert Pollard

                                               
Tom McRae

                                               
Arthur Asadorian

                                               
Bruce Malone

BUILDINGS & FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

 

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..
Sitemap

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N