ETSB Members

Request email notification when page changes


The Madison County 911 system is supervised by a board of directors composed of seven members that are appointed by the County Board Chairman. The Emergency Telephone System Board consists of a Chairman, Vice Chairman, and five members that over see system operations.

Madison County ETSB 911 Board of Directors

Chairman
Joe Petrokovich  - jlpetrokovich@co.madison.il.us
PSAP Manager, Wood River Police Department

Vice-Chairman
Scott Prange - slprange@co.madison.il.us
Citizen Member

Ellar Duff - eduff@co.madison.il.us
Citizen Member

Dan Gonzalez  - dgonzalez@co.madison.il.us
Retired, Troy Fire Department

Tom McRae - tkmcrae@co.madison.il.us
County Board Member

Brad Parsons - sbparsons@co.madison.il.us

Ralph Well - rwell@co.madison.il.us

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..
Sitemap

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N