ETSB Staff

Dana Burris
9-1-1 Coordinator
tx: (618) 296-5913
e-mail: dlburris@co.madison.il.us

George Perica 
Addressing Coordinator
tx: (618) 296-5914
e-mail: gbperica@co.madison.il.us

Clint Soldan
Database System Manager
tx: (618) 296-5923
e-mail: crsoldan@co.madison.il.us

Robert Hursey
GIS Specialist
tx: (618) 296-5925
e-mail: rwhursey@co.madison.il.us

Ellen Rogers
Administrative Assistant
tx: (618) 296-5924
e-mail: esrogers@co.madison.il.us

Jeff Haney
Public Safety IT Administrator, Sr.
tx: (618) 296-4339
e-mail: jshaney@co.madison.il.us

Steven Werths
Public Safety IT Administrator
tx: (618) 296-5916
e-mail: sawerths@co.madison.il.us