Contact Us

Chief County Assessment Office
157 North Main Street, Suite 229
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964
(618) 296-4569

Office Hours:   Monday-Friday 
                              8:30 AM - 4:30 PM


Thank you for visiting the Chief County Assessment Office website, to assist you in reaching the right representative, for your needs, use the contact list published below.

Chief County Assessment Officer         Joe Dauderman
E-Mail:  jrdauderman@co.madison.il.us
Phone:  618-296-4869 

Chief Deputy Phil Byers
E-Mail:  pmbyers@co.madison.il.us
Phone:  618-296-4860

Office Assistant Carla Zimmer
E-Mail:  ckzimmer@co.madison.il.us
Phone:  618-296-4562

Residential Property

Jamie Oliver
E-Mail: jmoliver@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4878

Tracy Sanchez
E-Mail: tlsanchez@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4584

Krystle Terziu
E-Mail:  knterziu@co.madison.il.us
Phone:  618-296-4436

Commercial Property Lisa Mathenia

E-Mail: lmmathenia@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4584

Farm Property



Sale Information
Exemption Information
Name & Address Changes

Vicki Grater
E-Mail: vlgrater@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4864

Anna Mangiaracino
E-Mail: anmangiaracino@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4695

Haley Ontiveros
E-Mail:  hmontiveros@co.madison.il.us
Phone:  618-296-4696

Katie Sarette
E-Mail:  kmsarette@co.madison.il.us
Phone:  618-296-4873

FieldCrew

Rebecca McKey
E-Mail:  ramckey@co.madison.il.us
Phone:  618-296-4866

Andrew Effler
E-Mail:  ateffler@co.madison.il.us
Phone:  618-296-4837

 GIS Information

Angie Engelke
E-Mail: alengelke@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4694

Brooke Hover
E-Mail: behover@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4861 

 Director of Maps & Plats

Fred Michael
E-Mail: fnmichael@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4690

Mapping Information

Brandy Skelton
E-Mail: bnskelton@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4473 

Devon Reckman
E-Mail: dlreckman@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4625

Robyn Schmidt
E-Mail: raschmidt@co.madison.il.us
Phone:  618-296-4863

Jenny Hosler
E-Mail: jmhosler@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4868

 CCAO Website Information Craig Monk

E-Mail: csmonk@co.madison.il.us
Phone: 618-296-4645