Community Development Staff

Request email notification when page changes

The office is handling public inquiries by appointment only. The public is asked to contact the office to make an appointment.

Dave Tanzyus 618-296-4299
Lisa Mersinger 618-296-4398
Acting Deputy Administrator 
Community Development Block Grant

  Matt Anderson 618-656-8380 Weatherization
  Christian Buesser-Hosto 618-296-4204 Homeless Services
PEP Grant
  Kerry Cornine 618-296-4388 Homeless Services
  Peggy Dugger 618-296-4383 Weatherization
  Adam Ellerbeck 618-656-8380 Weatherization
  David Goodrich 618-296-4245 Weatherization
  Abby Helms 618-296-4603 Low Income Home Energy Assistance
  Joel Hiller 618-296-4381 Weatherization
  Sara Hopkins 618-269-4201 Weatherization
  Mark Iken 618-296-4650 Low Income Home Energy Assistance
  Leisa Irvin 618-296-4955 Community Development Block Grant (CDBG)
Housing Rehabilitation Program
Residential Demolition
  Monica James 618-296-4203 Low Income Home Energy Assistance
  Soweta Jones 618-296-6485 Low Income Home Energy Assistance
  Deborah King 618-296-6485 Low Income Home Energy Assistance
  Amy Lyerla 618-296-4382 Community Services Block Grant (CSBG)
  Melissa McClusky 618-296-5521 Rental Services
  Dustin Murphy 618-656-8380 Weatherization
  Nadine Pfeiffer 618-296-4299 Administrative Support
  Jennifer Pruitt 618-296-4442 Homeless Services
FOIA Officer
  Mike Rodgers 618-296-4295 Weatherization
  Virginia Rulison 618-296-5521 Administrative Support
  Roshella Sherrell 618-296-4207
  Patricia Williams 618-296-4202 Homeless Services
  Walt Williams 618-293-4247 HOME
Economic Development
  Karon Wolfe 618-296-4385 HOMEbuyer
  Traci Woolfolk 618-296-4396 Rental Services

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N