Request email notification when page changes
Advisory Committee Board of Health Board of Health Training HIPAA


Since the County Board is also the Board of Health, an Advisory Committee, required to include a doctor, dentist, nurse, and other persons fit for membership due to their knowledge of public health was established. The Board of Health appoints ten Madison County residents to serve three-year terms on the Health Advisory Committee.

Health Advisory Committee Members

  • Raymond Weber, M.D., Chairman
  • Rebecca Dunn Bradley, D.M.D., Secretary
  • Jean Schram, MA
  • Paul R. Hoover, D.C.
  • Dorothy Droste, RN, BSN
  • David Yablonsky, DO
  • Loren Hughes, M.D.
  • Paul Malcharek, M.D.
  • Laura Deluca, RN
  • MaryAnn Niemeyer, PhD.

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N