Sheriff's Administration

Sheriff Inner Page Banner
 

 

Major Jeff Connor
Chief Deputy Sheriff
(618) 296-4824
Fax: (618) 656-1210 jcconnor@co.madison.il.us  

 

Director Robert Rizzi  
Director of Support Services
(618) 296-4802
Fax: (618) 656-1210 rarizzi@co.madison.il.us

Captain David Vucich
Chief of Detectives
(618) 296-4823
Fax: (618) 656-1210
dbvucich@co.madison.il.us

 

Captain Thomas J. Cromer
Director of Court House
Security

(618) 296-4561
Fax: (618) 655-2006
tjcromer@co.madison.il.us

Captain Kristopher Tharp
Jail Administrator
(618) 296-4832
Fax: (618) 692-8987
kmtharp@co.madison.il.us

Captain Stephen B. Ridings
Jail Superintendent
(618) 296-4832
Fax: (618) 692-8987
sbridings@co.madison.il.us

Captain William Dimitroff III
Patrol Commander
(618) 296-4917
Fax: (618) 656-1210
wdimitroff@co.madison.il.us 

Captain G. Cale Becker
Commander of Communications
(618) 296-4987
Fax: (618) 656-1210
gcbecker@co.madison.il.us 

Lieutenant Joseph L. Halbrooks
Training Coordinator
(618) 296-4821
Fax: (618) 656-1210
jlhalbrooks@co.madison.il.us 

Chaplain Marc Lane
Office of the Chaplain
(618) 463-2407
chaplainmarc@co.madison.il.us 

Jaimie M. Linton Administrator of 
Business Affairs
(618) 296-4850
Fax:  (618) 656-1210 jmlinton@co.madison.il.us