Board Members

Request email notification when page changes
  DISTRICT NAME ADDRESS   TERM
EXPIRES
Judy Kuhn 1 Judy Kuhn (R) 16 Primrose Lane 
Trenton, IL 62293 
618-654-8281
bjkuhn30@gmail.com
 2022

 Stacey Pace
2

Stacey Pace (R)

286 Shadowbrooke
Troy, IL  62294
(618) 401-4318
slpace@co.madison.il.us


2022
 Bill Meyer
3

Bill Meyer (R)

9406 State Route 140
Worden, IL  62097
(618) 806-9819
skidoo1947@yahoo.com

2022
 Bobby Ross
4

Bobby Ross (R)

306 Washington Street
St. Jacob, IL  62281
(618) 980-1516
rmross@co.madison.il.us

2022
 Michael (Mick) Madison
5

Michael (Mick) Madison (R)

30 Bethalto Lakes Dr.
Bethalto, IL 62010 
(618) 792-1162
mamadison@co.madison.il.us

2022
 Valarie Doucleff
6

Valerie Doucleff (R)

5805 Greenleaf Avenue
Godfrey, IL  62035
(618) 920-9610
vadoucleff@co.madison.il.us 


2022
 Michael Walters
7

Michael J. Walters (R)

1811 Primrose Lane
Godfrey, IL 62035
(618) 304-6588
mjwalters@co.madison.il.us

2022
 Michael "Doc" Holiday
8

Michael "Doc" Holliday, Sr. (D)

2201 Edwards
Alton, IL 62002
(618) 465-6974
michaelhollidaysr0@gmail.com
 
2022
 Bill Stotenbourough
9

Bill Stoutenborough (D)

1520 Worden Avenue
Alton, IL  62002
(618) 465-5404
billfays@yahoo.com


2022
 Bruce Malone
10

Bruce Malone (D)

2219 Marquette Dr.
Alton, IL 62002
(618) 467-0196
bamalone@co.madison.il.us

2022
 District 11 Dalton Gray DSC_6893-2
11

Dalton Gray (R)

408 Troy Avenue
Troy, IL  62294
(618) 978-5263
madco.dalton.gray@gmail.com

2022
 District 12 Robert Pollard DSC_6874-2
12

Robert Pollard (D)

99 Whitelaw Ave.
East Alton, IL 62024
(314) 303-2987
rpollard1959@gmail.com

2022
 Matthew King
13

Matthew King (D)

106 S Circle Drive 
East Alton, IL 62024 
(618) 977-1459
mattking45@gmail.com
 
2022
 Babcock
14

Michael Babcock (R)

2 Hemlock Court
Bethalto, IL  62010
(618) 972-2550
mababcock@co.madison.il.us


2022
 CB15_Eaker
15

Terry Eaker (R)

602 Montana Street
Bethalto, IL  62010
(618) 377-1188
tdeaker@co.madison.il.us
 

2022
 District 16 Chris Hankins DSC_6886-2
16

Christopher Hankins (D)

4906 Driftwood Drive
Pontoon Beach, IL  62040
(618) 781-2037
cjhankins@co.madison.il.us 

 
2022
 Valentine 191016
17

Victor A. Valentine, Jr. (D)

1400 Chancellor Drive
Edwardsville, IL  62025
(618) 541-5975
victorvalentine17@gmail.com


2022
 Jack Minner
18

Jack Minner (D)

645 Harvard Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 795-4463  (Cell)
jackminner18@gmail.com

2022
 Aaron Messner
19

Aaron Messner (R)

1511 Clark Avenue
Granite City, IL  62040
(618) 422-9220
afmessner@co.madison.il.us


2022
 Denise Wiehardt
20

Denise Wiehardt (R)

618 Erica Drive
Granite City, IL  62040
(618) 550-0099
dlwiehardt@co.madison.il.us

2022
 Eric Foster
21

John "Eric" Foster (R)

4736 Nameoki Road
Granite City, IL 62040
(618) 779-2085
jefoster66@yahoo.com

 
2022
 Nick Petrillo
22

Nick Petrillo (D)

2230 Cleveland Ave.
Granite City, IL 62040 
(618) 876-5556
nickpetrillo@sbcglobal.net

2022
 Gussie Glasper
23

Gussie Glasper (D)

1035 Alton Avenue
Madison, IL 62060
(618) 451-9549
Msgusg@aol.com

2022
 Jamie Goggin
24

Jamie Goggin (R)

306 Valley View Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(314) 292-9126
jgoggin@co.madison.il.us
 
2022
Chris Guy
25

Chris Guy (R)

P.O. Box 142
Maryville, IL  62062
(618) 800-6520
cguy@co.madison.il.us

2022
 Erica Conway-Harris
26

Erica Conway-Harriss (R)

145 Somerset Dr. 
Glen Carbon, IL 62034
(618) 580-3265
madisoncountyboarderica@gmail.com 
2022
 Heather Mueller-Jones
27

Heather Mueller-Jones (R)

2146 Tuscany Ridge Court
Maryville, IL 62062
(618) 979-7043
heather62062@gmail.com

2022
 Elizabeth Dalton
28

Elizabeth (Liz) Dalton (D)

803 Lillian Street
Collinsville, IL 62234
(618) 345-4660
benjisandy@aol.com

2022
 Ryan Kneedler
29

Ryan Kneedler (R)

1309 Deerfield Lane
Collinsville, IL  62234
(618) 972-6551
rrkneedler@co.madison.il.us


2022

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..
Sitemap

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N