Holiday Schedule

Request email notification when page changes
2019 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

RESOLUTION 

         WHEREAS, the Illinois Revised Statutes provide the days that State and County Offices may be closed. 

             NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that Madison County Government Facilities, may be closed as follows: 

Monday, December 24, 2018                          Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018                          Christmas Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019                                New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21, 2019                              Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18, 2019                            Presidents Day
Friday, April 19, 2019                                    Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019                                   Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019                                    Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019                            Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019                              Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019                          Veteran’s Day (Observed)
Thursday, November 28, 2019                        Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019                             Thanksgiving Friday

All of which is respectively submitted.

Respectfully submitted by,

s/ Mick Madison                                               
Michael Madison

s/ Tom McRae                           
Tom McRae

s/ Robert Pollard                     
Robert Pollard

s/ Clint Jones                          
Clint Jones

s/ Bruce Malone                                       
Bruce Malone

BUILDINGS & FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
November 13,2018
 

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..
Sitemap

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N