Holiday Schedule

Request email notification when page changes
2020 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

RESOLUTION 

         WHEREAS, the Illinois Revised Statutes provide the days that State and County Offices may be closed. 

             NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that Madison County Government Facilities, may be closed as follows: 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019                          Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019                     Christmas Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020                           New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020                              Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020                            Presidents Day
Friday, April 10, 2020                                     Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2020                                   Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020                                         Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 7, 2020                            Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020                              Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2020                          Veteran’s Day 
Thursday, November 26, 2020                        Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020                             Thanksgiving Friday

All of which is respectively submitted.

Respectfully submitted by,

s/Clint Jones                                              
Clint Jones

s/D.A. Moore                                            
Don Moore

s/                                                                
Phil Chapman

s/Mick Madison                                         
Mick Madison

s/Raymond Wesley                                             
Ray Wesley


s/Bruce Malone                                                   
Bruce Malone

s/Thomas McRae                                                
Tom McRae

s/Chris Hankins                                                  
Chris Hankins 

s/                                                                           
Mike Parkinson



BUILDINGS & FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
November 12, 2019
 

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..
Sitemap

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N