Holiday Schedule 2022

November 9, 2021

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, the Illinois Revised Statutes provide the days that State and County Offices may be closed.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that Madison County Government Facilities, may be closed as follows:

Friday, December 24, 2021                              Christmas Day (Observed)
Friday, December 31, 2021                               New Year’s Day (Observed)
Monday, January 17, 2022                                Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022                              Presidents Day
Friday, April 15, 2022                                          Good Friday
Monday, May 30, 2022                                      Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022                                         Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022                           Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022                               Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022                               Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022                        Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022                              Thanksgiving Friday

Respectfully submitted by,

s/ Chris Hankins                     
Chris Hankins

s/ Matt King                           
Matt King

s/ Mick Madison                     
Mick Madison

s/ Bruce Malone                     
Bruce Malone

s/ Stacey Pace                         
Stacey Pace

                                               
Bobby Ross

                                               
Mike Walters

BUILDINGS & FACILITIES MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
NOVEMBER 9, 2021