Departments

Request email notification when page changes
9-1-1 Emergency Telephone Coordinator Terence H. McFarland, Director
101 East Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-5911
thmcfarland@co.madison.il.us
Administrative Services Administrative Services
157 North Main Street Suite 154
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1963
(618) 296-4951
Animal Care and Control Michael Firsching, DVM, Director of Animal Control
8501 State Route 143
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4950
mhfirsching@co.madison.il.us
Auditor Honorable Rick Faccin
157 N. Main Street 
Suite 382
Edwardsville, IL 62025-0586 
(618) 296-4011
Board Of Review Bessie Powers, Chair
blpowers@co.madison.il.us
Susan Rolens, Board Member
strolens@co.madison.il.us
Tamara Soland, Board Member
tlsoland@co.madison.il.us
157 North Main Street Suite 222
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964
(618) 296-4862
Chief County Assessment Office Joseph R. Dauderman,
Chief County Assessment Officer
157 North Main Street Suite 229
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964
(618) 296-4569
jrdauderman@co.madison.il.us
Child Advocacy Center

Carrie Cohan, Executive Director
101 E. Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-5366
crcohan@co.madison.il.us

Circuit Clerk Honorable Mark Von Nida 
155 N. Main Street 
Suite 120 
Edwardsville, IL 62025 
(618) 296-4470
Circuit Court Chief Judge David A. Hylla
155 N. Main St 
Ste 405
Edwardsville, IL 62025 
(618) 296-4580
Honorable Judge Barbara Crowder
Honorable Judge A.A. Matoesian
Honorable Judge William Mudge
Honorable Judge Kyle Napp
Honorable Judge Dennis Ruth
Honorable Judge Richard Tognarelli
Honorable Judge John B. Barberis, Jr.
Community Development Kristen D. Poshard, Chief Deputy Administrator 
Community Development
130 Hillsboro Ave
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4386
kdposhard@co.madison.il.us
County Board Office Honorable Kurt Prenzler, CPA
Madison County Board Chairman
157 N. Main Street
Suite 165 
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1963 
(618) 296-4341
coboard@co.madison.il.us
County Clerk Honorable Debra D. Ming-Mendoza  
157 N. Main Street 
Suite 109 P.O. Box 218 
Edwardsville, IL 62025-0218 
(618) 296-4482
ddming@co.madison.il.us
County Coroner Honorable Stephen P. Nonn
157 N. Main Street 
Suite 354
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1962 
(618) 296-4150
County Historical Museum County Historical Museum
715 North Main Street
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 656-7562
Emergency Management Todd Fulton, Department Head
101 East Edwardsville Road, Suite 260
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-4478
thfulton@co.madison.il.us
Employment & Training Employment & Training
101 East Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-4445
Facilities Management Rob Schmidt, Department Head
157 North Main Street Suite 57
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1962 
(618)296-5240
rpschmidt@co.madison.il.us
Health Department Toni Corona,
Public Health Administrator
101 East Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-6060
tmcorona@co.madison.il.us
Highway Mark Gvillo
7037 Marine Road
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4540
magvillo@co.madison.il.us
Information Technology Rob Dorman, Director
157 North Main Street Suite 29
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1962
(618) 296-4555
redorman@co.madison.il.us
Jury Commission

Phyllis Walker
Bill Davis
155 North Main Street Suite 6
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4599
jlstipcak@co.madison.il.us

Mental Health Jennifer Roth, Executive Director
157 North Main Street Suite 380
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4358
jrroth@co.madison.il.us
Planning & Development Matthew A. Brandmeyer, Administrator
157 North Main Street Suite 254
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964
(618) 296-4468
mabrandmeyer@co.madison.il.us
Probation & Court Services Judith A. Dallas, Director
157 North Main Street Suite 312
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1965
(618) 296-6255
jadallas@co.madison.il.us
Public Defender John Rekowski, Public Defender
157 North Main Street Suite 397
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1965
(618) 296-5350
jjrekowski@co.madison.il.us
Recorder Honorable Amy M. Meyer 
157 N. Main Street 
Suite 211 
P.O. Box 308 Edwardsville, IL 62025-0308 
(618) 296-4475
Recorder@co.madison.il.us
Regional Superintendent Of Schools Honorable Robert A. Daiber
157 N. Main Street 
Suite 438 
Edwardsville, IL 62025-0600 
(618) 296-4530
Contact_us@roe41.org
Madison County Regional Office of Education #41 Website
Safety & Risk Management Annette F. Schoeberle, Director
157 North Main Street Suite 159
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1968
(618) 296-4567
afschoeberle@co.madison.il.us
Sheriff Honorable John D. Lakin
405 Randle Street 
Edwardsville, IL 62025 
(618) 692-6087
Special Service Area Superintendent Ralph Burnett, Jr.,
Sewer Superintendent
301 East Chain of Rocks Road
Granite City, IL 62040
(618) 296-5645
rrburnett@co.madison.il.us
States Attorney Honorable Tom Gibbons
157 N. Main Street 
Suite 402 
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1969 
(618) 296-5381
SAinfo@co.madison.il.us
Treasurer Honorable Chris Slusser
157 N. Main Street 
Suite 125 
Edwardsville, IL 62025-0729 
(618) 692-7470
madcotreas@co.madison.il.us
Veterans' Assistance Commission Superintendent Bradley Lavite, Superintendent
157 North Main Street Suite 115
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1963
(618) 296-4554
balavite@co.madison.il.us
Workforce Investment Board Director Workforce Investment Board Director
101 E. Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-4315
Zoning Board Of Appeals Michael Campbell, Chairman
Bob Dauderman
Loren Davis
Lawrence Kacer
Frank Quatto
John Janek
Lloyd Johnson
157 North Main Street Suite 254
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964
(618) 296-4465











 

Copyright © 2015 Madison County, IL
All Rights Reserved..
Sitemap

157 North Main Street,
Edwardsville, IL. 62025
618-296-6200 | Click HERE to Email
Department Contact Information Click HERE
Business Hours:  Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
89°57'28.758"W 38°48'47.095"N