Departments


9-1-1 Emergency Telephone Coordinator Dana Burris, Coordinator
101 East Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-5911
 dlburris@co.madison.il.us

Administrative Services Administrative Services
157 North Main Street Suite 154
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1963
(618) 296-4951

Animal Care and Control Adam Ohms, DVM, Director
8501 State Route 143 
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4950 
asohms@co.madison.il.us

Auditor Honorable David Michael
157 N. Main Street 
Suite 382
Edwardsville, IL 62025-0586 
(618) 296-4011

Board Of Review 157 North Main Street Suite 222
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964
(618) 296-4862

Building & Zoning  Chris K. Doucleff, Administrator
157 North Main Street Suite 254
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964 
(618) 296-4468
ckdoucleff@co.madison.il.us


Chief County Assessment Office Joseph R. Dauderman,
Chief County Assessment Officer
157 North Main Street Suite 229
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964
(618) 296-4569
jrdauderman@co.madison.il.us

Child Advocacy Center

Carrie Cohan, Executive Director
101 E. Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-5366
crcohan@co.madison.il.us

Circuit Clerk Honorable Thomas K. McRae
155 N. Main Street 
Suite 120 
Edwardsville, IL 62025 
(618) 296-4470

Circuit Court Chief Judge William Mudge
155 N. Main St 
Ste 405
Edwardsville, IL 62025 
(618) 296-4580
Honorable Judge Kyle Napp
Honorable Judge Dennis Ruth
Honorable Judge Richard Tognarelli
Honorable Judge Sarah Smith
Honorable Judge Steve Stobbs
Honorable Judge Christopher Threlkeld
Honorable Judge Amy Maher

Community Development Community Development
130 Hillsboro Ave
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4386

County Board Office Honorable Kurt Prenzler, CPA
Madison County Board Chairman
157 N. Main Street
Suite 165 
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1963 
(618) 296-4341
coboard@co.madison.il.us

County Clerk Honorable Debra D. Ming-Mendoza  
157 N. Main Street 
Suite 109 P.O. Box 218 
Edwardsville, IL 62025-0218 
(618) 296-4482
ddming@co.madison.il.us

County Coroner Honorable Stephen P. Nonn
157 N. Main Street 
Suite 354
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1962 
(618) 296-4150

County Historical Museum County Historical Museum
715 North Main Street
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 656-7562

Emergency Management Tony Falconio, Director
101 East Edwardsville Road, Suite 260
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-4478
ajfalconio@co.madison.il.us

Employment & Training Employment & Training
101 East Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-4445

Facilities Management Michael P. Bold, Director
157 North Main Street Suite 57
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1962 
(618)296-5240
mpbold@co.madison.il.us

Health Department Toni Corona, Director Public Health
101 East Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-6060
tmcorona@co.madison.il.us

Highway Adam Walden - County Engineer
7037 Marine Road
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4540

Information Technology Chis Bethel, Director
157 North Main Street Suite 29
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1962
(618) 296-4555
cabethel@co.madison.il.us

Jury Commission

Phyllis Walker
Bill Davis
155 North Main Street Suite 6
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4599
jlstipcak@co.madison.il.us

Mental Health Deborah L. Humphrey, Executive Director
157 North Main Street Suite 380
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 296-4358
dlhumphrey@co.madison.il.us

Probation & Court Services Jackie M. Wiesehan, Director
157 North Main Street Suite 312
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1965
(618) 296-6255
jmwiesehan@co.madison.il.us

Public Defender Mary N. Copland, Public Defender
157 North Main Street Suite 397
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1965
(618) 692-7474
PublicDefender@co.madison.il.us

Purchasing Linda K. Ogden, Director
157 N. Main Street, Suite 59
Edwardsville, IL  62025
(618) 296-4219
lkogden@co.madison.il.us

Recorder Honorable Debra D. Ming-Mendoza
157 N. Main Street 
Suite 211 
P.O. Box 308 Edwardsville, IL 62025-0308 
(618) 296-4475
Recorder@co.madison.il.us

Regional Superintendent Of Schools Honorable Robert Werden
157 N. Main Street 
Suite 438 
Edwardsville, IL 62025-0600 
(618) 296-4530
Contact_us@roe41.org
Madison County Regional Office of Education #41 Website

Safety & Risk Management Annette F. Schoeberle, Director
157 North Main Street Suite 159
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1968
(618) 296-4567
afschoeberle@co.madison.il.us

Sheriff Honorable John D. Lakin
405 Randle Street 
Edwardsville, IL 62025 
(618) 692-6087

Special Service Area Superintendent 301 East Chain of Rocks Road
Granite City, IL 62040
(618) 296-5645
llrujawitz@co.madison.il.us

States Attorney Honorable Thomas A. Haine
157 N. Main Street 
Suite 402 
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1969 
(618) 296-5381
SAinfo@co.madison.il.us

Treasurer Honorable Chris Slusser
157 N. Main Street 
Suite 125 
Edwardsville, IL 62025-0729 
(618) 692-7470
madcotreas@co.madison.il.us

Veterans' Assistance Commission Superintendent Bradley Lavite, Superintendent
157 North Main Street Suite 115
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1963
(618) 296-4554
balavite@co.madison.il.us

Workforce Investment Board Director Workforce Investment Board Director
101 E. Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 296-4315

Zoning Board Of Appeals Don Metzler, Chairman
Mary Goode
George Ellis
Thomas Ambrose
Nicholas Cohan
Sharon Sherrill
157 North Main Street Suite 254
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964
(618) 296-4465